Title explains itself, but is it possible to do this without manually deleting all the keys. Manually meaning using the
Hey! I went tried and searched but I don't think there is a button which can empty your database in repl.it. I don't think you can delete your account either, but you can abandon this one and create a new one! I'm so sorry, I tried my best!
Have a great day and I hope this helped :)