Ask coding questions

← Back to all posts
Read Description
TheForArkLD (660)

I am not free now, but i am free from (JST) Tommorow’s PM 5:00.
Who wants do Stekovaya with me?
( i can’t send invite, who can fork this repl and invite me? )

Commentshotnewtop
SixBeeps (2572)

5 PM JST == 4 AM EST, 3 AM CST

SixBeeps (2572)

@TheForArkLD Ah sorry, I meant AM and not PM for our times