This isn't a question about coding, but I couldn't find any other place that it looked more appropriate.
I am currently taking a python class and whenever it brings up some code to look at I find it saved in "myrepls". It's not really that big a problem, except that it's really cluttering up my saved folder and I have to go through and delete it all.
Is there a way to make it not auto save any code it sees?
@timmy_i_chen I think we should add a feature to create a quick-repl, just a repl which would be used for testing only. After you close the repl, it would be deleted.
If that isn't the best fix, I highly recommend at least listing that pro-tip of the "Unnamed" folder (which saved me tons of time!)