On one of my posts, there was a deleted user.
Well what would you like to name yor encryption techniche
So i can give it a home in my operating system olso sell this to the government
2 months ago · ·
2 months ago · · ·
Anyways, I can still see the user's name in my reply to the comment. Should all the mentions of that user be deleted?